dragon downspouts

For Visitors

Member Stories

Sermon Podcasts

Photo Galleries

Meet Our Staff

Administration

Children and Youth

Music

Weddings


Full Staff Directory

To reach any of our staff please dial: 617-536-1970

Ministers
Nancy S. Taylor Senior Minister & CEO nst@oldsouth.org
John M. Edgerton Associate Minister john@oldsouth.org
Anthony T. Livolsi Associate Minister anthony@oldsouth.org
Harry L. Huff Minister of Music harry@oldsouth.org
Donald A. Wells Theologian-in-Residence granwell@comcast.net
Kenneth Orth Healing Worship Minister ken.orth@comcast.net
James W. Crawford Senior Minister Emeritus revjwc@aol.com
June R. Davis Cooper Theologian in the City jrcooper@cmsboston.org
Kate R. Rogers Field Education Intern kate@oldsouth.org
Administration
Helen McCrady Sr. Church Administrator helen@oldsouth.org
Amy Perry Administrator, Webmaster amy@oldsouth.org
Rosemary Clarke Accountant rclarke@oldsouth.org
Children and Youth
Carolyn Davis Director, Old South Preschool preschool@oldsouth.org
Patricia F. Hazeltine Director, Church School churchschool@oldsouth.org
Adrienne Kisner Youth Leader churchschool@oldsouth.org
Amy Budka Director, Children's Music Program
Linda O'Donnell Director, Children's Choir childrenschoir@oldsouth.org
Music
George Sargeant Assoc. Organist, Choirmaster gasorg@fastmail.net
Willie Sordillo Coordinator, Jazz Worship wsax@rcn.com
Peter Coulombe Director, Old South Ringers handbells@oldsouth.org
Building and Grounds
Elias Perez Senior Sexton sexton@oldsouth.org
Ozo Nwodo Sexton sexton@oldsouth.org
Robert Blenman Sexton sexton@oldsouth.org
Hospitality
Corey Spence Weekday Receptionist reception@oldsouth.org
Jim McDonnel Receptionist reception@oldsouth.org
Ruby Reyes Receptionist reception@oldsouth.org
Weddings
Cal Genzel Wedding Minister cgenzel@juno.com
Janet Butler Wedding Coordinator