calendar block

Calendar

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

For Visitors

Member Stories

Sermon Podcasts

Photo Galleries

Wednesday Prayers

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue May 07 2013 except Wed Dec 19 2012, Wed Dec 26 2012, Wed Dec 26 2012, Wed Jan 30 2013, Wed Feb 06 2013, Wed Feb 13 2013, Wed Mar 13 2013, Wed Mar 27 2013, Wed Apr 10 2013, Wed Apr 17 2013, Wed Apr 24 2013, Wed Jun 12 2013.
January 2, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
January 9, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
January 16, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
January 23, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
February 20, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
February 27, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
March 6, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
March 20, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
April 3, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
May 1, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday evenings at 7 pm in the Childrens' Chapel
Location: 
Children’s Chapel

Join the Sanctuary in the City Task Force for a time of reflection, meditation and prayer – for the world, our city, our church and ourselves.  All are welcome.

Event Contact: 

Erin Hull, erinhull@gmail.com