You are here

Upcoming Music Events

Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 3:00pm
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 2:00pm
The Old South Church Gospel Choir, in its third year!, will put on a free concert in the Gordon Chapel.
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2016 - 2:00pm
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 7:00pm
The Trio SR9, made up of Paul Changarnier, and Alexandre Nicolas Cousin Esperet,  presents a creative vision of Western percussion. Since its creation in 2010 at the National Conservatory of Music and Dance of Lyon, the SR9 Trio has performed on many stages and French and...
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 3:00pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 3:00pm

Pages