Architectural detail of window arches on Old South Church in Boston

Calendar

Format: Nov 12 2019

Events Starting November 12, 2019

AA

Saturday November 30, 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Support Groups
Monday December 2, 2019 at 7:00 am
  • Support Groups
Monday December 2, 2019 at 6:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday December 3, 2019 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday December 3, 2019 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Wednesday December 4, 2019 at 7:00 am
  • Support Groups
Wednesday December 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm
  • Support Groups
Wednesday December 4, 2019 at 6:30 pm
  • Support Groups
  • Meetings/Rehearsals
  • For Members

AA

Thursday December 5, 2019 at 8:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Friday December 6, 2019 at 7:00 am
  • Support Groups

AA

Saturday December 7, 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Support Groups
Saturday December 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Monday December 9, 2019 at 7:00 am
  • Support Groups
Monday December 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday December 10, 2019 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday December 10, 2019 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Wednesday December 11, 2019 at 7:00 am
  • Support Groups
Wednesday December 11, 2019 at 6:30 pm
  • Support Groups

AA

Thursday December 12, 2019 at 8:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Friday December 13, 2019 at 7:00 am
  • Support Groups

AA

Saturday December 14, 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Support Groups
Monday December 16, 2019 at 7:00 am
  • Support Groups
Monday December 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm
  • Support Groups