Architectural detail of window arches on Old South Church in Boston

Calendar

Format: Dec 16 2019

Events Starting December 16, 2019

Friday January 3, 2020 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups

AA

Saturday January 4, 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Support Groups
Monday January 6, 2020 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups
Monday January 6, 2020 at 6:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday January 7, 2020 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday January 7, 2020 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Wednesday January 8, 2020 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups
Wednesday January 8, 2020 at 6:30 pm
  • Support Groups

AA

Thursday January 9, 2020 at 8:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Friday January 10, 2020 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups

AA

Saturday January 11, 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Support Groups
Monday January 13, 2020 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups
Monday January 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday January 14, 2020 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Wednesday January 15, 2020 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups
Wednesday January 15, 2020 at 6:30 pm
  • Support Groups

AA

Thursday January 16, 2020 at 8:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Friday January 17, 2020 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups

AA

Saturday January 18, 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Support Groups
Saturday January 18, 2020 at 1:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Monday January 20, 2020 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups
Monday January 20, 2020 at 6:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday January 21, 2020 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday January 21, 2020 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups