Architectural detail of window arches on Old South Church in Boston

Calendar

Format: Dec 9 2019

Events Starting December 9, 2019

Wednesday December 25, 2019 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups
Wednesday December 25, 2019 at 6:30 pm
  • Support Groups
Thursday December 26, 2019 at 8:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Friday December 27, 2019 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups

AA

Saturday December 28, 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Support Groups
Saturday December 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Monday December 30, 2019 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups
Monday December 30, 2019 at 6:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday December 31, 2019 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday December 31, 2019 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Wednesday January 1, 2020 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups

AA

Thursday January 2, 2020 at 8:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Friday January 3, 2020 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups

AA

Saturday January 4, 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Support Groups
Monday January 6, 2020 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups
Monday January 6, 2020 at 6:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday January 7, 2020 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday January 7, 2020 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Wednesday January 8, 2020 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups
Wednesday January 8, 2020 at 6:30 pm
  • Support Groups

AA

Thursday January 9, 2020 at 8:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Friday January 10, 2020 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups

AA

Saturday January 11, 2020 at 10:00 am
  • Support Groups
Monday January 13, 2020 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups
Monday January 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm
  • Support Groups