Architectural detail of window arches on Old South Church in Boston

Calendar

Format: Aug 15 2020

Events Starting August 15, 2020

Tuesday August 18, 2020 at 6:30 pm
  • Meetings/Rehearsals
  • For Members
Wednesday August 19, 2020 at 1:00 pm
  • Meetings/Rehearsals
  • For Members
Wednesday August 19, 2020 at 6:00 pm
  • Meetings/Rehearsals
  • For Members
Wednesday August 26, 2020 at 1:00 pm
  • Meetings/Rehearsals
  • For Members
Wednesday August 26, 2020 at 6:00 pm
  • Meetings/Rehearsals
  • For Members
Tuesday September 1, 2020 at 5:00 pm
  • Meetings/Rehearsals
  • For Members
Thursday September 10, 2020 at 7:00 pm
  • Meetings/Rehearsals
  • For Members
Thursday September 17, 2020 at 7:00 pm
  • Meetings/Rehearsals
  • For Members
Thursday September 24, 2020 at 7:00 pm
  • Meetings/Rehearsals
  • For Members
Thursday October 1, 2020 at 7:00 pm
  • Meetings/Rehearsals
  • For Members
Thursday October 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm
  • Meetings/Rehearsals
  • For Members
Thursday October 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm
  • Meetings/Rehearsals
  • For Members
Thursday October 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm
  • Meetings/Rehearsals
  • For Members