Architectural detail of window arches on Old South Church in Boston

Calendar

Format: Dec 13 2019

Events Starting December 12, 2019

AA

Thursday December 12, 2019 at 8:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Friday December 13, 2019 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups

AA

Saturday December 14, 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Support Groups
Monday December 16, 2019 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups
Monday December 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday December 17, 2019 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday December 17, 2019 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups
Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm
  • Support Groups
  • Meetings/Rehearsals
  • For Members
Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm
  • Support Groups

AA

Thursday December 19, 2019 at 8:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Friday December 20, 2019 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups

AA

Saturday December 21, 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Support Groups
Monday December 23, 2019 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups
Monday December 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday December 24, 2019 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Tuesday December 24, 2019 at 12:15 pm
  • Support Groups
Wednesday December 25, 2019 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups
Thursday December 26, 2019 at 8:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Friday December 27, 2019 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups

AA

Saturday December 28, 2019 at 10:00 am
  • Support Groups
Saturday December 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm
  • Support Groups
Monday December 30, 2019 at 6:45 am
  • Support Groups